« Cards on Mondays! | Main | I "Spot" another Card Bar Coming Up... »

November 02, 2010

Comments

Feed You can follow this conversation by subscribing to the comment feed for this post.

Carol (ScrapMomOf2)

WOW!! You have me all excited to work on my December book now! I created one in 2008 and one in 2009, and I kept up with it and everything! They are such TREASURED books now! I already take daily photos for my Project Life, so taking an extra photo isn't really a problem for me! I highly recommend to EVERYONE . . . create a Word document on your computer, and journal in that document every night before you turn off your computer! It really helps to keep you organized with this December book! This book is CUTE!! It's just fantastic! I love it!! :) Great inspiration!

Aly Dosdall

so inspiring kim! i love how this turned out!!

Zarah

Gooorgeous! Great idea for a travel-album too! :D

Sara Rossi

This is jaw-dropping GORGEOUS!! I have been toying around with ideas on making one but now I think this is "the one"! LOVE THIS!!

gscrapbooks

This is fabulous! I just bought those kraft papers too... after I did my December Daily album. I am so tempted to start over! Gorgeous work!

Erika M

How fabulous - I need to get started on mine!

cindy

i LOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOVE the idea of using the envelopes...i'm SO doing this. GREAT tutorial Kim :)

Juliana

Love your take on this with the Jillibean Soup!!!

Erica Hettwer

This is wonderful!

dawn

I love love all of this. The colors, the paper, jourlaning spots, everything. Love that it's easy and simple but looks amazing. This is my first year doing December Daily just finding an album though which hasn't been easy. Thank you for all the steps on how you made it.

conniemelancon

This is one December Daily I may be able to complete! Thanks for the tutorial.

Linda Beeson

This is wonderful! I just love the little simple touches to this.

Beke Norris

i love the idea of the december daily and this year is the first one for me!! Ive seen some really lovely albums, and this is another on my "i want to do this one now" book. Just love the odea and those papers are great!!

Becky Williams

You did an amazing job with this and you make it look so easy- now I just need to get busy and put one together.

Beth Perry

very awesome!

The comments to this entry are closed.